ACADEMIC COMMITTEE

Composition

Sl. No	Name	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Sanjay Dey	Principal, DmbH Institute of Medical Science	Coordinator
2.	Ms. Joyeeta Bhattacharya	Assistant Professor, DmbH Institute of Medical Science	Member
3.	Mrs. Piyali Sanyal Pathak	Assistant Professor, DmbH Institute of Medical Science	Member
4.	Mr. Subhasis Chakrabarty	Assistant Professor, DmbH Institute of Medical Science	Member
5.	Mr. Soumya Sunder Ghora	Assistant Professor, DmbH Institute of Medical Science	Member
6.	Mr. Alindam Ghosh	Assistant Professor, DmbH Institute of Medical Science	Course file