ACADEMIC PROGRAMME COMMITTEE

Composition

Sl. No	Name	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Prof.(Dr.) Madhusudan Ghosh	Director (Academic),	Chairperson
		DmbH Institute of	_
		Medical Science	
2.	Ms. Joyeeta Bhattacharya	Assistant Professor,	Member
		DmbH Institute of	
		Medical Science	
3.	Mr. Saurav Guchhait	Assistant Professor,	Member
		DmbH Institute of	
		Medical Science	
4.	Mr. Avik Dutta	Assistant Professor,	Member
		DmbH Institute of	
		Medical Science	
5.	Mr. Soumya Sunder Ghora	Assistant Professor,	Member
		DmbH Institute of	
		Medical Science	
6.	Mr. Arnab Betal	Class Representative, B.	Member
		Pharm 3 rd Year	
7.	Mr. Rupam Das	Class Representative, B.	Member
		Pharm 2 nd Year	
8.	Mrs. Piyali Sanyal Pathak	Assistant Professor,	Member Secretary
		DmbH Institute of	
		Medical Science	