ADMISSION COMMITTEE

Composition

Sl. No	Name	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Mr. Mintu Chatterjee	Management Personnel,	Coordinator
1.	Will Willieu Chatterjee	DmbH Institute of Medical	Coordinator
		Science	
2.	Mr. Surojit Chakraborty	Management Personnel,	Member
		DmbH Institute of Medical	
		Science	
3.	Prof. (Dr.) Sanjay Dey	Principal, DmbH Institute	Member
		of Medical Science	
4.	Mr. Subhasis Chakrabarty	Assistant Professor, DmbH	Member
		Institute of Medical	
		Science	