BOARD OF GOVERNOR'S

Composition

Sl. No	Name	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Mr. Haji Mahammad Ali	President, Haji Mahammed Ali Mondal Educational & Socio Welfare Trust	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Wasim Akram Mondal	Secretary, Haji Mahammed Ali Mondal Educational & Socio Welfare Trust	Member
3.	Mr. Surojit Chakraborty	Management Personnel, DmbH Institute of Medical Science	Member
4.	Mr. Mintu Chatterjee	Management Personnel, DmbH Institute of Medical Science	Member
5.	Mr. Saibal Datta	Administrator, DmbH Institute of Medical Science	Member
6.	Prof. (Dr.) Chowdhury Mobaswar Hossain	Nominee of the affiliating University, Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology, W.B.	Member
7.	Chief Administrative Officer or his Nominee	Nominee of the affiliating Board, WBSCTVESD, W. B.	Member
8.	DTE or his Nominee	Nominee of the Director of Technical Education, Govt. of W.B.	Member (Ex- Officio)
9.	Mr. Debasis Bhattacharjee	Nominee of the West Bengal State Pharmacy Council	Member
10	Prof. (Dr.) Madhusudan Ghosh	Director (Academic), DmbH Institute of Medical Science	Member
11	Mr. Soumya Sunder Ghora	Assistant Professor, DmbH Institute of Medical Science	Member
12	Mr. Nitai Dayal Mukherjee	Teacher cum Advocate cum Social Worker	Member
13	Prof. (Dr.) Arkendu Chatterjee	Principal, DmbH Institute of Medical Science	Member Secretary