## **DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE**

## Composition

Sl. No	Name	Designation	Position in
			Committee
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Sanjay Dey	Principal, DmbH Institute	Chairperson
		of Medical Science	
2.	Prof.(Dr.) Madhusudan Ghosh	Director (Academic),	Member
		DmbH Institute of Medical	
		Science	
3.	Mr. Avik Dutta	Assistant Professor, DmbH	Member
		Institute of Medical	
		Science	
4.	Ms. Joyeeta Bhattacharya	Assistant Professor, DmbH	Member
		Institute of Medical	
		Science	
5.	Mrs. Piyali Sanyal Pathak	Assistant Professor, DmbH	Member
		Institute of Medical	
		Science	
6.	Mr. Dibyendu Nandi	Student (D.Pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup>	Member
		Year)	
7.	Ms. Annesha Chatterjee	Student (B.Pharm3 <sup>rd</sup> Year)	Member
8.	Mr. Subhadip Maji	Student (B.Pharm4 <sup>th</sup> Year)	Member
9.	Mr. Saurav Guchhait	Assistant Professor, DmbH	Member Secretary
		Institute of Medical	
		Science	