TRAINING AND PLACEMENT COMMITEE

Composition

Sl No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position in the
110			Cell
1	Mr. Wasim Akram Mondal	Secretary, DmbH Institute of	Chairperson
		Medical Science	
2	Prof. (Dr.) Madhusudan Ghosh	Director (Academic), DmbH	Member
		Institute of Medical Science	
3	Mr. Avik Dutta	Assistant Professor, DmbH	Member
		Institute of Medical Science	
4	Mr. Saurav Guchhait	Assistant Professor, DmbH	Co-ordinator
		Institute of Medical Science	